Boring boredom.

I’ve tried reading, but it didn’t work out that well. I’ve tried watching Shrek and failed miserably. I’ve tried writing some articles for sites whose purposes of existence only a twisted person like me would understand. Epic failure. So I’ve decided to abandon all hope, took a shower and watched some stuff on YouTube.

Laziness just hit me after an entire day of doing..stuff. So I’m in my comfy pyjamas (weird pyjamas, I don’t like them, but they’re comfortable and the pink ones need to be washed; the only available pair of pyjamas for this kind of weather), wearing some puffy socks with stripes and cows that look like funny donkeys that mated with crazy rabbits (but I’m positive about the fact that they’re cows) and write down things that no one gives a damn about.

I’m cold. I want my summer back. I miss whining about the terrible heat. I need thicker pyjamas. And a vblog. Having to express myself in writing narrows my spirituality (assuming I’m spiritual). Also, when speaking, spelling and grammar aren’t so important cause verba volant. But unless someone offers me a camera (I don’t wanna use the web, it’s not professional) and teaches me how to edit movies..I’ll resume to just wanting a vblog.

I’ve changed the resolution of my monitor today to (they say) the optimum one. And by they I mean some people that wrote reviews for the type of Benq I own. 1280×1024. That’s one weird resolution, trust me.

I’ve noticed this weird inclination I have of being cheesy when I’m merely bored. I consider it being one of the aspects of turning into a girl. I’ll have to abolish it. Otherwise.. I really don’t want to think about the outcome.

I’ve did my share of gossip for today, I’ve yawned of boredom, I didn’t do anything from that huge list of to’do things I had planned for today.. In fact, I think I am so bored that I’m gonna hit the bed and watch the ceiling for an hour or two. Just because I can.

And, as a gift and a reward for having the patience of reading that tremendous list of stupidities I wrote above, here’s a couple of songs to relax you. Enjoy!🙂

PS: If you skipped the reading, you’re not allowed to press play. Should you disregard this, I will take your soul and burn it. Zen.🙂

Thank you, Chesed, for the heads up on this lovely song.

Erase that cowboy hat (but not necessarily) and Brad Paisley is a hotie.

„Flash forward and we’re taking on the world together..” I’m turning into a girl.. *sigh*

The video is kind of twisted. The song is..beyond words.

About cowish

implicata de multe ori in mai mult decat pot duce..ca tot romanu'.. in rest, oama inclinata spre vacisme cu cei care merita.

Posted on Septembrie 14, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 comentariu.

Lasă un răspuns

