Today..was a bad day.

I used to think about myself that I’m a bad girl acting good. Or a good girl acting bad. I was so sure that these too parts complement one another that I didn’t take time to see I was a good girl. Period.

I’m broken. I get fixed only to be broken again. ‘Cause I’m a good girl and I allow that to happen. Why am I doing that, you might ask. My theory (oh, I have a good one) is that I’m afraid to hurt people, I’m afraid of what they might say or think about me afterwards. Yes, I know I say I don’t care. But who really doesn’t care? The innocent one should be the only one throwing rocks..

I need to have my balls reattached. In order to do so, some heads are gonna roll. And this is the most solemn promise I’ve ever made to myself. This is the promise that I am going to keep. Beware. My nails are long and black and so is my hair. All I need now is a witch hat and some stage lights. Here comes the bitch..

About cowish

implicata de multe ori in mai mult decat pot duce..ca tot romanu'.. in rest, oama inclinata spre vacisme cu cei care merita.

Posted on Aprilie 27, 2010, in Regular/Regulat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 comentarii.

  1. you think too much..and about those black nails look at the bright side you can do some charms

  2. wow u have a soul:))who could have known?:-„:))

  3. you could have known if you’d taken the time to know me a few years ago. but since you didn’t care back then..what’s it to you now?

Lasă un răspuns

